Important Notice: Job pages are currently down for reconstruction

Business Cards

Our team are located in both UK (Belfast) and Germany (Berlin) and can provide interviews and information in English, Dutch, French, Polish, Italian, Spanish and German on request.

Main Talent Contacts:

Michael Mikalak / Talent Advisor / T: +44 (0) 7792 949 184  / E: michael@delegaterecruitment.com

Jemma Simpson / Talent Advisor / T: +44 (0) 7436 038 164 / E: jemma@delegaterecruitment.com

David Kennedy / International Operations Manager / T: +44 (0) 7557 964 944 / E: david@delegaterecruitment.com

Anne Murphy / Managing Director / T: +44 (0) 7508 123 067 / E: anne@delegaterecruitment.com

Christian Myschor / Senior Talent Advisor / T: +44 (0) 7508 122 355 / E: christian@delegaterecruitment.com

Johannes Matse / Talent Advisor / T: +44 (0) 7436 038 163 / E: johannes@delegaterecruitment.com